MY SOUL LOVES JESUS

My Soul Loves JESUS

My Soul Craves HIS PRESENCE

My Soul is Hungry for God’s Word and for God’s Voice

My Soul Delights in the LORD

My Soul Says Yes to the Will of God

MY SOUL LOVES JESUS, BLESS HIS NAME

He’s a Wonder in My Soul

Jesus is the Center of Attraction

Jesus is LORD of all things living

Jesus is Master of the Universe and all Galaxies

Jesus is RULER

Jesus is MINE

Jesus lives in my HEART

MY SOUL LOVES JESUS

About AIM 4 GOD - A Ministry of Love Center Cathedral COGIC

My name is Pastor D.G. Liner. (832.876.4713 - PastorLiner@gmail.com) Our ministry is centered in the Katy, TX / West Houston, TX area. Pastor of Love Center Cathedral Church of God In Christ. We Strongly believe in the life changing and life giving power of God through His Son, Jesus Christ. We AIM to spread the gospel of Jesus Christ to the four corners of this world. For More Info Check Out our website at http://www.COGICHouston.COM We meet Sundays @ 10:45 am and 4:30 pm at the La Quinta Inn Hotel(281.646.9200-hotel) on I-10 between the Barker Cypress and Highway 6 Exits - (832.876.4713 - PastorLiner@gmail.com)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

